Testimonials from Our Customers

Here are just a few testimonials from your neighbors who have hired Premier Systems for storm damage restoration including siding and gutter installation, roof repair or a roof replacement. We want you to be just as pleased with your siding, gutter or roof replacement as our previous customers, so we’ll provide the same exceptional customer service and workmanship for you!

To get a free inspection or quote, call us at (605) 361-4955 or fill out our contact form.

LEAVE A REVIEW

Your South Dakota Roofer

22 Reviews
August 27, 2020
Installed metal roof on smaller older home in Sioux Falls. They make you sign contract with them to do the job for a set amount. That is fine but make sure you put a end date on that contract, there is not one listed. They said they would do in 3 or 4 weeks. I texted after 4 weeks to get approximate schedule date. Did not hear back until I asked again 2 weeks later. They did the job 7 weeks after contract signing. It appeared to me they sub contracted the job out to a Mexican crew but was told they have used them 100 times before. This crew was fast and efficient but make sure you remove your rain downspouts before the job. Mine were all flattened out afterwards. I replaced them myself. Most of the metal screws with rubber washers seemed to be tightened too much with the rubber washer stressed out in my opinion. They totally missed putting a piece of steel on a less than 1 foot by 1 foot section at the bottom of the roof, so the rain water will definitely run down that wall when it rains. Where one level of roof meets another level of roof I think they way they flashed it will trap some water runoff because it is open at the top but closed below that. Told company of these problems the next day so did not pay the bill yet. It has been 3 weeks now and no one has came to fix these problems. The owner came to look at them and said they would replace a couple of the screws and put on the missing steel in the one spot. He said they would have that same crew come back and fix. I would not recomend this company. You might as well just hire the subcontractors to do the job. My guess is they cost less and they seem to be the only ones who can do the work.
Gary V
July 27, 2020
Hi there, I'm James from ott.deals, I want to offer you free advertising on Facebook or Google, no obligations whatsoever. I'm confident we can help your business earn more business for nothing paid to us at all. Likewise, in 24 hours or less, we can design or redesign your website for free. Visit https://www.ott.deals/ to take advantage Thank you for your time, feel free to reply to this email if you have any questions. James Jackson, Marketing Rep From OTT Marketer
James Jackson
July 09, 2020
I have a quick question to ask. Is your business all that it can be? Because most businesses are not and it has nothing to do with the goods or services they offer. Two words… internet marketing. If you’re skeptical of the power internet marketing holds, I urge you to keep reading. With more consumers and businesses shopping and researching products online, it’s become critical for companies to recognize the importance of Internet marketing. Firstly, considering that there are over 4.2 billion people on the Internet, it’s a great opportunity for you to reach leads that are looking for your business. Find out how we can help you today https://www.overthetopmarketer.com/ There are millions of people using the internet daily, constantly conducting searches to find relevant information about businesses, products, and services. Investing in Internet marketing will place you above your competitors and this is even more effective if your business is a brick and mortar. When marketing, you want to reach potential customers where they live, work, shop, get information, and seek entertainment. All of this is wrapped up in one place: The Internet Here at OTT Marketer we do everything Internet marketing. Take a short moment out of your day and check us out https://www.overthetopmarketer.com/ Yours sincerely, OTT Marketer
Latesha Nicolay
June 19, 2020
Premier Roofing came to our home to check a leak in our roof. Because it was another issue they did not charge us for their time. They were very professional and generous. They understand great customer relations
McKenzie Pier
February 11, 2020
great job
mike rowe
July 15, 2019
I wanted to thank you for the job you did. I also want you to know that Luke, Larry, Gary and I all shared the same sentiment for Premier, which was that we thought you and your staff were very professional throughout and that we would definitely do business with you again. Everyone was pleased with your work. You did an excellent job with this job. If the State were to have a roof shingling project again I would definitely recommend that Premier be contacted.
State of MN
July 15, 2019
After a hail storm I needed a new roof and gutters/downspouts. The Premier team was fast, professional and extremely helpful. Austin got involved and helped me work through issues with my insurance adjuster. I strongly recommend this company!
Bridget W.
July 15, 2019
Totally professional from beginning to end! Austin was awesome from the very beginning working with us! Thanks Austin!
Christina B.
July 15, 2019
We are very happy with the job done on our roof with Premiere Systems.
Tim M.
July 15, 2019
They did an awesome job replacing our roof and gutters!!! We highly recommend them!!! Good people to work with, especially Josh Wendling, without him and his help we would have been totally lost during this process since we had never had to deal with type of damage before. He came to our rescue when we arrived home and found out there was a hailstorm that came through our town. He took such good care of us and guided us the entire process. Thank you, Josh!
Anh D.
July 15, 2019
Austin and Trevor were very professional in assisting us with getting a new roof. Crew did a good job. Will recommend Premier Systems. Thanks Austin and Trevor!
Mary K.
July 15, 2019
We'd experienced some storm damage from hail and made the decision to try Premier Systems. We worked with James from the beginning and have had a great experience to date. We are using them for the roof(completed), gutters and painting. James has been lining up the creed to take care of it all. The roof has turned out great and they did a very nice job of clean up!
Tom L.
July 15, 2019
Just the people you need when it comes to a roof. Very knowledgeable and fast and know what they are doing. Thanks again Dan Ide. Wouldn't call anyone else.
Jarrod M.
July 15, 2019
Super amazing customer service. The guys that came out we friendly and very accommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Karen G.
July 15, 2019
Austin and the whole team at Premier are some of the best! They were always prompt and very reliable! Customer service was top notch we were always greeted with a smile! I will be highly recommending them every change I get!
Terah N.
July 15, 2019
Our Bathroom Skylite was leaking from a rainstorm. And when I called them they were very prompt, and courteous! What other roofing company would provide that kind of customer service? 10 stars and Highly Recommend you call them for at least a Free Estimate for any roofing need.
Brad F.
July 15, 2019
Did a great job quick and efficient. Awesome job on clean up! Very nice guys would highly recommend.
Jessica J.
July 15, 2019
Very good experience! Very fair and reasonable. I would recommend them.
Ken L.
July 15, 2019
A very professional, personable and knowledgeable company/crew. Absolutely amazed by this company's willingness to help the customer from start to finish! Couldn't have asked for a better outcome on my roof! Thanks for everything!
Ryan N.
July 15, 2019
Quick to respond when we had a leak into our living room last week (Friday the 13th-no less!). Very friendly and arrived right on time! We will definitely recommend to anyone needing work done!
Kristin E.